Sign Up for Guild Leader of World PK Tournament

Date: Jul 23 2008 03:14:01 Source: Official Views:

Only for Light and Fire Server so far

Many of our players have given suggestions on our official forum since the news of WPKT 2008 was released on the forum.

First, what is WPKT 2008?

In the World PK Tournament, all the players in each server participate as one guild. The WPKT will be held in a World PK Server (WPKS), where two guilds (servers) will compete with each other. The participants will log into the WPKS with the same character as what they are in their servers, but participants will be separated in the different guilds which have the same name as their servers. The Battle will last 1.5 hours. The team who takes over the Guild Map will be the winner. WPKT 2008 will be held in all the servers of the Conquer world.

We have decided to choose two servers as test servers to join WPKT 2008 first. They are Light and Fire servers, players in these two servers will have a small head start on the competition, as their players are much younger and less powerful than other servers.

Here is something you need to note to attend the test inter-server PK war between Light and Fire.

  1. The WPKT server will be up at 07:00 PDT or 14:00 GMT on August 3rd .
  2. The guild war will start at 07:30 PDT or 14:30 GMT on July 31st. So you have 30 minutes to prepare for the battle.
  3. The war will end at 09:00 PDT or 16:00 GMT . The guild which owns the guild map will be the winner at last. The WPKT server will be closed at 09:30 PDT or 16:30 GMT.
  4. The NPC who sends you to Twin city in the Birth Village will be removed.
  5. The NPC - Guild Controller who teleports you to the guild map will check your character level. Only characters above level 50 (including 50) are allowed to enter the guild map.

As the test competition is going to start soon, we need to select the leader of both servers. Each server will have one leader and 5 deputy leaders. We are going to put several candidates for leader voting. If you are interested in being a leader, please prepare the following information to us:

  1. Your character's basic information: name, profession, level, server
  2. Your character's items and gear
  3. Your character's experience in guild war

Please send the application to nd.tqgames@gmail.com. Also notice that only players from Light and Fire are qualified for guild leader voting this time and application will not be accepted after PDT 20:00 July 27th or GMT 03:00 July 28th.

  • Call of the Gold
  • Dragon Punch
  • Thanksgiving Day Events
  • Descendent of Dragon - Dragon Warrior Class War
  • Game of Death Tower Ascension
  • Thanksgiving Credit Rebate
  • 12th Super Guild War
  • >Dragon Warrior Cosplay Show
  • november
  • dragonwarrior
  • New Server Events
  • Grand Gift Paack Giveaway
  • dragon warrior sales
  • dragonclass
  • Hall of Fame
  • Account History Recovery
  • Adventurer's Pub